Gov. Shumlin’s appointments as of Dec. 28, 2012

NEWS RELEASE — Governor’s Office
Jan. 8, 2014

Sue Allen
[email protected]

Please note that Gov. Peter Shumlin made the following appointments as of Dec. 28, 2012

Selective Service Board:

APPROVED: Paul Hinman, Ilse La Motte

APPROVED: Phoebe McCosker, Thetford

Statewide Independent Living council:

APPOINTED: Whitney Nichols, Brattleboro

APPOINTED: Claudia Pringles, Montpelier

APPOINTED: Maureen Mayo, Northfield

Governor’s Commission on Employment of People with Disabilities:

APPOINTED: Jeremy Metcalf, Milton

State Rehabilitation Council:

APPOINTED: Laban Hill, Burlington

Developmental Disabilities Council:

APPOINTED: Catherine Hybels, Norwich

Vermont Municipal Bond Bank:

REAPPOINTED: David Coates, Colchester

REAPPOINTED: Kathryn Boardman, Shelburne

Governor’s Council on Energy and the Environment:

REAPPOINTED: Arthur Berndt, Sharon -CHAIR

REAPPOINTED: Jan Blittersdorf Blomstrann, Burlington

REAPPOINTED: Paul Burns, Montpelier

REAPPOINTED: Elizabeth Courtney

REAPPOINTED: Brian Dunkiel, Burlington

REAPPOINTED: Monty Fischer, Montpelier

REAPPOINTED: Crea Lintilhac, Shelburne

REAPPOINTED: Scott Johnstone,

REAPPOINTED: Charlie Kireker, Weybridge

REAPPOINTED: Bill Stetson, Norwich

REAPPOINTED: John Warshow, Marshfield

REAPPOINTED: Mary Powell, South Hero

REAPPOINTED: Ben Rose, Williston

REAPPOINTED: Dorothy Wolfe, Strafford

REAPPOINTED: Robert Woolmington, Bennington

REAPPOINTED: Jon Erickson, Burlington

REAPPOINTED: Andrea Colnes, East Montpelier

Livestock Care Standards Advisory Council:

APPOINTED: Londa Nwadike, Barre

Vermont Labor Relations Board:

APPOINTED: Edward Clark, Guildhall

REAPPOINTED: Alan Willard, Woodstock

Judicial Nominating Board:

REAPPOINTED: Kathleen Pellett, Chester

REAPPOINTED: Joseph Watson, Liecester

Dental Examiners:

APPOINTED: Mimi Kevan, Randolph

Board of Pharmacy:

APPOINTED: James Arisman, Marshfield

Vermont Criminal Justice Training Council:

REAPPOINTED: David Fenster, Addison County State’s Attorney

Press Release

Comment Policy requires that all commenters identify themselves by their authentic first and last names. Initials, pseudonyms or screen names are not permissible.

No personal harrassment, abuse, or hate speech is permitted. Be succinct and to the point. Comments should be 1000 characters or fewer. If your comment is over 500 words, consider sending a commentary instead.

We personally review and moderate every comment that is posted here. This takes a lot of time; please consider donating to keep the conversation productive and informative.

The purpose of this policy is to encourage a civil discourse among readers who are willing to stand behind their identities and their comments. VTDigger has created a safe zone for readers who wish to engage in a thoughtful discussion on a range of subjects. We hope you join the conversation. If you have questions or concerns about our commenting platform, please review our Commenting FAQ.

Privacy policy
Thanks for reporting an error with the story, "Gov. Shumlin’s appointments as of Dec. 28, 2012"